IND vs NZ 2022 Live Cricket Score, 2nd T20

IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Live Updates: New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson opted to bowl first against India in Mont Maunganui on Sunday.Today T20 international match will be played in Wellington, New Zealand. Today’s match will be important as New Zealand has a good batting line up. New Zealand is ready to perform strongly in this match.

T20 is India’s first tournament after World Cup 2022.India have included Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar and Mohammed Siraj in their playing XI.

IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Live

India vs New Zealand T20 Match This first T20 match between India and New Zealand on 18/11/2022 will start at 12.00 noon. This match is going to be played at the Wellington Cricket Stadium, which you can enjoy watching live at home.

India’s performance in T20 matches

India’s brilliant performance in T20 match 2022 continues. Team India has captured its personal third so far. At the same time, after this T20 World Cup, Pakistan team is at the top position.

  • Type of match : First T20 match 2022
  • Date : 18 November 2022
  • match : India vs New Zealand T20 Match
  • Stadium/Venue : Wellington Cricket Ground
  • Time: 12:00 PM (Indian Time)
  • T20 captain : Hardik Pandya (India) and New Zealand (Kane Williamson)

Important website for T20 matches

is an official website of T20 matches which displays multiple pieces of information related to the ongoing tournament such as match schedule, team standings and records.

In addition, the site has a dedicated section to watch short highlights of ICC T20 international Match 2022 matches. The website works across devices, be it smartphones or computers.

IND vs NZ Live Score: India Playing XI

Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya (captain), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

Important Links

New Zealand Team : Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Kane Williamson(c), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Michael Bracewell, Ish Sodhi.

Scroll to Top